Noticeboard & Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2018 11 WEEKS
Thursday 4th January – Saturday 10th February 2018 (5 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Saturday 17th February 2018

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29 March 2018 (6 weeks)

SUMMER TERM 2018 13 WEEKS
Monday 16th April – Saturday 26th May 2018 (6 weeks)
Mon 7 May- TDS closed due to Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 28 May – Saturday 2nd June 2018

Monday 4th June – Thursday 19th July 2018 (7 weeks)

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Saturday 20th October 2018 (6 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 22nd October -Saturday 27th October 2018

Monday 29th October – Sunday 9th December 2018 (7 weeks)

IMPORTANT DATES 2018

GUILDFORD FESTIVAL – 8TH 14TH 15TH 21ST & 22ND APRIL
CROYDON FESTIVAL – 28TH MAT – 3RD JUNE
EXAM REHEARSALS – 9TH & 10TH JUNE
TEDDINGTON VILLAGE FAIR – 24TH JUNE
MODERN EXAMS – 1ST JULY
TAP EXAMS – 7TH JULY
SUMMER SCHOOL – 23RD 24TH 25TH JULY